Hotheads 10% off in March

TONES Demi-Permanent Colour

by Aloxxi

Share This

Give your clients a fun, interactive salon experience with Aloxxi TONES Demi-Permanent Colour. Transform their experience by taking them from a 9N to a Roman Goddess, a 6R to a Sunset Red, and an 8B to David's Muse! Allow them to own their color, and express their personalities with over 100 different shade options. While TONES gives your clients an opportunity to have fun with their color, it also provides them with essential conditioning and protecting agents.

Benefits:
Conditions: Meadowfoam Seed Oil imparts an extra boost of moisture
Deposits: High-definition crystallized micro-pigments, in a demi-permanent base, deliver superior deposit with no lift
Protects: No ammonia formula helps protect against cuticle damage during the color process
Weightless emollients surround the cuticle with a protective shield

When to use Aloxxi Tones:
Color Refresher on mid-lengths and ends for Aloxxi CHROMA clients
Blend grey/white hair with no lift
Refresh color after a chemical service on the same day
Add shine to dull hair
Low-lighting
Toner on pre-lightened hair
First time color clients
Tone on tone enhancement

See manufacturer's instructions for complete directions.

Helpful Hints

4 Simple Steps to Hair Color with Aloxxi TONES:
Determine natural level and/or existing color including % of grey/white hair
Analyze texture and porosity
Identify desired level and tonal direction
Determine color objective to select developer mixing ratio and timing

Color Developer and Timing Chart      
Color Objective Mixing Ratio  Development Time (room temp)  Development Time (w/heat) 
Basic Color Blends up to 50% Grey/White Hair    1:2  20-25 minutes   10-15 minutes
Color Refresher   1:2   10-15 minutes  5-10 minutes
Toner and Chemically Processed Hair    1:2   10-15 minutes  Not Recommended
Intense Tonal Direction    1:1   20-25 minutes  10-15 minutes
Blends Over 50% Grey/White Hair    1:1   30-40 minutes  15-20 minutes

Fine hair is more receptive to hair color; therefore less development time is needed.

Aloxxi H2O2 Creme Activator
Aloxxi H2O2 Creme Activator 7 (2%) is designed to be used with Aloxxi TONES to maintain a stabilized viscosity ensuring proper tonal direction and depth.
  • Aloxxi 10A- Prima Donna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/10-a-prima-donna.jpg?preset=t275

    10A- Prima Donna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 10V- Swinging in Sardinia 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10v-swinging-in-sardinia.jpg?preset=t275

    10V- Swinging in Sardinia 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 1A- Cruising the Adriatic 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/1a-cruisng-the-adriatic.jpg?preset=t275

    1A- Cruising the Adriatic 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 1N- Intrigue on the Spanish Steps 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/1n-intrigue-on-the-spanish-steps.jpg?preset=t275

    1N- Intrigue on the Spanish Steps 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 3N- A Brunette for Casanova 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/3n-brunette-for-casanova.jpg?preset=t275

    3N- A Brunette for Casanova 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 3V- Revelry in Tivoli 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/3v-revelry-in-tivoli.jpg?preset=t275

    3V- Revelry in Tivoli 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4K- Murano Glow 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4k-murano-glow.jpg?preset=t275

    4K- Murano Glow 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4N- Espresso Yourself 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4n-espresso-yourself.jpg?preset=t275

    4N- Espresso Yourself 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4RK- Positano Perfecto 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4rk-positano-perfecto.jpg?preset=t275

    4RK- Positano Perfecto 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4RM- Valentino's Delight 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4rm-valentinos-delight.jpg?preset=t275

    4RM- Valentino's Delight 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4V- Medici's Villa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4v-medicis-vila.jpg?preset=t275

    4V- Medici's Villa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4XR- Treasure of Trieste 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4xr-treasure-of-trieste.jpg?preset=t275

    4XR- Treasure of Trieste 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5G- Boot-iful Italy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5g-bootiful-italy.jpg?preset=t275

    5G- Boot-iful Italy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5GR- Brilliant Bergamo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/5gr-briliiant-bergamot.jpg?preset=t275

    5GR- Brilliant Bergamo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5GV- La Bella Signorina 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/5gv_la_bella_signorina.jpg?preset=t275

    5GV- La Bella Signorina 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5N- Arrividerci Roots! 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5n-arrivaderci-roots.jpg?preset=t275

    5N- Arrividerci Roots! 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5NT- Cioccolato Gelato 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5nt-ciocolato-gelato.jpg?preset=t275

    5NT- Cioccolato Gelato 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5R- Como Crimson 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5r-como-crimson.jpg?preset=t275

    5R- Como Crimson 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5RM- Blush of Barolo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5rm-blush-of-barolo.jpg?preset=t275

    5RM- Blush of Barolo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6A- Seduction on the Grand Canal 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6a-seduction-on-the-grand-canal.jpg?preset=t275

    6A- Seduction on the Grand Canal 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6K- Party in Lombardy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/6k-party-in-lombardy.jpg?preset=t275

    6K- Party in Lombardy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6N- Aloxxi's Favorite 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6n-aloxxis-favorite.jpg?preset=t275

    6N- Aloxxi's Favorite 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6NA- Pompeii and Circumstances 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6na-pompeii-and-circumstance.jpg?preset=t275

    6NA- Pompeii and Circumstances 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6R- Affair del Fresco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6r-affair-del-fresco.jpg?preset=t275

    6R- Affair del Fresco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6RK- Ravish Me in Ravenna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6rk-ravish-me-in-ravenna.jpg?preset=t275

    6RK- Ravish Me in Ravenna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6XR- Red-Y for a Renaissance 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6xr-red-y-for-a-renaissance.jpg?preset=t275

    6XR- Red-Y for a Renaissance 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7B- Buon Giorno Genoa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7b-buon-giorno-genoa.jpg?preset=t275

    7B- Buon Giorno Genoa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7G- Ciao Bella 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7g-ciao-bella.jpg?preset=t275

    7G- Ciao Bella 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7GR- Venus De Milano 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/7gr-venus-de-milano.jpg?preset=t275

    7GR- Venus De Milano 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7GV- Moda Fantastica 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/7gv-moda-fantastica.jpg?preset=t275

    7GV- Moda Fantastica 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7N- Georgio's Folly 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7n-georgios-folly.jpg?preset=t275

    7N- Georgio's Folly 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7NT- Fortuna at the Forum 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7nt-fortuna-at-the-forum.jpg?preset=t275

    7NT- Fortuna at the Forum 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7R- Michaelangelo's Passion 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7r-michelangelos-passion.jpg?preset=t275

    7R- Michaelangelo's Passion 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8A- Sensuous Signorina 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8a-sensuous-signorina.jpg?preset=t275

    8A- Sensuous Signorina 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8K- Don't Prosciutto the Messenger 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8k-dont-prosciutto-the-messenger.jpg?preset=t275

    8K- Don't Prosciutto the Messenger 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8NA- Mona Lisa's Smile 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8na-mona-lisas-smile.jpg?preset=t275

    8NA- Mona Lisa's Smile 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9A- Women are from Venice 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9a-women-are-from-venice.jpg?preset=t275

    9A- Women are from Venice 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9B- Give Pisa a Chance 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9b-give-pisa-a-chance.jpg?preset=t275

    9B- Give Pisa a Chance 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9G- Peach Bellini 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9g-peach-bellini.jpg?preset=t275

    9G- Peach Bellini 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9N- Roman Goddess 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9n-roman-goddess.jpg?preset=t275

    9N- Roman Goddess 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9NA- Get a Grappa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9na-get-a-grappa.jpg?preset=t275

    9NA- Get a Grappa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9NT- Amalfi Chic 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9nt-amalfi-chic.jpg?preset=t275

    9NT- Amalfi Chic 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9P- Taste of Torino 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9p-taste-of-torino.jpg?preset=t275

    9P- Taste of Torino 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi B- Once in a Blue Luna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41b-once-in-a-blue-luna.jpg?preset=t275

    B- Once in a Blue Luna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi CL- Italian Ice 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/cl-italian-ice.jpg?preset=t275

    CL- Italian Ice 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi G- Donatello's Yellow 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41g-donatellos-yellow.jpg?preset=t275

    G- Donatello's Yellow 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi K- Penne for Your Thoughts 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41k-penne-for-your-thoughts.jpg?preset=t275

    K- Penne for Your Thoughts 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi R- It's All Italian to Me 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41r-its-all-italian-to-me.jpg?preset=t275

    R- It's All Italian to Me 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi V- O Colore Mio 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41v-o-coloremio.jpg?preset=t275

    V- O Colore Mio 2 Fl. Oz.

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List