Color Craving

by Keune

Note: Can only be ordered in multiples of {0}

Share This

Keune Color Craving line consists of eight fashion shades with direct dye pigments, perfect for professional use and home maintenance.

Features & Benefits:
Works best on pre-lightened hair, level 10 or higher
Ready-to-use formula, no need to mix with developer
Fast results, processing time of only 15 minutes
Conditioning formula with added silk proteins and Solamer for UV protection

These on-trend, fashion-forward colors are developed to fade gradually and beautifully. After the color treatment, rinse with water only; do not shampoo or condition the hair in salon.

The eight colors include:
Pink Flush
Peach Mist
Lovely Lavender
Powder Blue
Passionate Pink
Sunset Copper
Cardinal Red
Velvet Violet
  • Keune Cardinal Red 5.1 Fl. Oz. /media/products/keune/cardinal-red.jpg?preset=t275
    Keune Cardinal Red 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Cardinal Red 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    On Sale:
  • Keune Peach Mist 5.1 Fl. Oz. /media/products/keune/peach-mist.jpg?preset=t275
    Keune Peach Mist 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Peach Mist 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    On Sale:
  • Keune Powder Blue 5.1 Fl. Oz. /media/products/keune/powder-blue.jpg?preset=t275
    Keune Powder Blue 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Powder Blue 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    On Sale:
  • Keune Sunset Copper 5.1 Fl. Oz. /media/products/keune/sunset-copper.jpg?preset=t275
    Keune Sunset Copper 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Sunset Copper 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Promotional Item:
  • Keune Lovely Lavender 5.1 Fl. Oz. /media/products/keune/lovely-lavender.jpg?preset=t275
    Keune Lovely Lavender 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Lovely Lavender 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    On Sale:
  • Keune Passionate Pink 5.1 Fl. Oz. /media/products/keune/passionate-pink.jpg?preset=t275
    Keune Passionate Pink 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    Passionate Pink 5.1 Fl. Oz.

    On Sale:

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List